Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

Daniel Hughes, Executive Director

Email: dhughes@7springs.org

TR Harper, Men’s Program Director

Email: tharper@7springs.org

Colonie Hughes, Women’s Program Director

Email: chughes@7springs.org

Christina Ramey, Esther House Case Manager

Email: cramey@7springs.org

Jonathan Bloodworth, Court Liason

Email: jbloodworth@7springs.org

Michelle Harper, Pastoral Counsel

Email: mharper@7springs.org

Bonnie Burks, Operations Manager

Email: bburks@7springs.org

John Conner, Business Administration

Email: jlconner@7springs.org

Tommy Letson, Thrift Store Manager

Email: tletson7@7springs.org

Clinton Ramey, Worship Leader

Email: clramey@7springs.org

Morgan Griffin, Dance Ministry Coordinator

Email: mgriffin@7springs.org

[ninja_forms id=1]